Vote of Confidence

15 Jun
Benson: Dude, why are you doing this?
Alex: Because I think it’s a good idea.
Benson: Seriously?
Alex: Yes.
Benson:
Alex: Look, I’m not saying this blog is a cure all for my financial woes here! I just think its a really good way to get my ass in gear. Besides, I haven’t found anything creative to be committed too since leaving college. I mean, I’m an artist for god sakes! Its about time I started acting like one! This blog is the perfect way for me to find some motivation!
Benson: So you’re saying you need an audience to get…motivated? Geez, you’re such an attention whore.
Alex: omg! Its so not even like that!
Benson: You’re even talking like one.
Alex: Hey, didn’t you need me to help you install that that ceiling fan in your room or something tomorrow?
Benson: Oh yeah, I forgot about that.
Alex: Yeah, that’s not even happening.
Leave a Reply

