Glacial…ness

18 Jun
quick warm up before starting on my some paintings for my brother. It started out sunny, but then turned into something glacial. I should really work on my value structure…but the important thing is that is was super fun! WHOO! First peice of art dedicated to help fight my loans online. :D If you like it, please donate and help me fight Sally Mae!

High-res →

quick warm up before starting on my some paintings for my brother. It started out sunny, but then turned into something glacial. I should really work on my value structure…but the important thing is that is was super fun! WHOO! First peice of art dedicated to help fight my loans online. 😀 If you like it, please donate and help me fight Sally Mae!

Leave a Reply

